Introduction-About Me

Hey guys,

Before I officially started my blog I thought I’d tell you a little about myself. So starting with the basics my names Jordan H (not using my last name probably not a good idea) and I’m from Atlanta Ga. I was raised in a non-denominational christian family and I was home schooled for the majority of my life. I also went to a sort of home-school hybrid school called Artios where I was pretty much taught the arts. Artios teaches everything from  the Visual art, to Literary Arts, to Performance Art. I absolutely loved it there it was more like one all inclusive community than an actual school and i’ll love those people forever! I’m a huge theatre person though i’m almost equally interested in traditional art i’m still going to major in theatre, since i have a theatre scholarship that something i kind of have to do. That’s pretty much it, my life has been kind of boring so far but we’ll have to see how things progress from here. 😉

Talk to ya’ll later,

Geege

Leave a Reply

